top of page

Server Advertising Campaign Data Collection

Some of you may have noticed that I have not been Advertising the server as much on Fridays as I originally planned. This is due to less players playing on Fridays and due to the loss of a few long time players.

However I am still wanting to to the Advertising Campaigns however I do not know what players are normally on the server.

I am asking that you comment on this News post with the days of the week and the time you normally get on the server.

Knowing when players play on the server will allow me to better choose days and times to advertise the server. This intern will allow new players that view the server to see that the server has an active player base and will be more willing to join the server and hopefully stay on the server.

Also for those who do not know we have a discord! you can chat with players on it as well as receive updates about the server including when I plan on advertising it.

In about a week I will look over the days and times provided and some time after that I will release another post about the day(s) and time(s) that I will advertise the server. I am also working on a new description for the server, new screenshots as well as a new banner.

Hopefully together we can increase the population of Astria and pull in new players who wish to experience enhanced Minecraft Survival game play.

Featured Posts
Search By Tags
bottom of page