top of page

The Crafting Update Progress Report #5

This is the fifth Progress Report on the Crafting Update. Currently I only have one more plugin to make before this update can go live. Most other plugins that I have created for this update and a few others that I have updated have been bug tested.

I would like to say thank you to all players who have been on the test server testing out new mobs and items, Over the weeks the test server has been up the test servers console has been spammed with errors. All of the bugs associated with those errors have now been fixed.

I would also like to say thank you to the few players who keep up with the news on the Website and/or forums. Your feed back allows me to adjust items that could be overpower or convince me to change a feature I plain on adding in due to it causing havoc on the server. Hopefully in the future more players will keep up with the news. Player feed back is vital with these kinds of updates since I could potently add something in that very few players would like.

As usual changes are listed below

Progress:

-New Money Drop plugin

-Some custom monsters will have custom player death messages

-Tweak's to some items and monsters.

-Some custom monsters can now spawn in reinforcements.

Bug Fixes:

-Wither Skeleton Occultists not dropping correct drops.

-Wither Skeleton Skulls not dropping at the correct rate

-Mesa Dweller not dropping heavy shield

-Other bugs

Featured Posts
Search By Tags
bottom of page