top of page

The Crafting Update Progress Report #1

Over the past few weeks I have been working on the Crafting Update. This update will add in many crafting recipes and Custom Items. I have also released multiple revisions to the Crafting Update Plan. Now that I have started the Progress Reports/Updates I will include any Plan Revisions in the Progress Reports.

Progress

Daggers have been added in and have a custom texture in the Astria Resource Pack.

Combining Potions is partially implemented and currently work.

Quarts and Glow Stone Recipes have been added in. Glowstone will always drop 4 glowstone dust.

Many potions such as the Fighters Potion and Minor Life Force Potions can now be crafted.

The few custom mobs that will be added have been created but are not fully implemented.

Plan Revisions

I plan on adding XP storage bottles onto the server. This will allow players to store xp in bottles to hold in reserve or buy/sell from/to players.

I plan on having the Astria Test server up during the development process of the Crafting Update. It will contain the current progress as well as the current edition of the Resource Pack. I will have the test server up sometime later today.

Featured Posts
Search By Tags
bottom of page