top of page

1.12.1 Server update

For a while now I have been targeting 1.11.2 as the new version of the server. Then I decided to update to 1.12. But a game breaking bug was introduced into 1.12 and 1.12.1 was released to fix this bug. As of a week ago I decided to update the server to 1.12.1.

This does mean that a few plugins such as the auction plugin will be removed from the server. This is because the plugins are no longer maintained by the developer who created them.

This also means that updating will take longer. I have tested many plugins for 1.11.2 and a few for 1.12. The ones that work on 1.12 should work in 1.12.1 but I will be retesting all of the plugins to be sure that they are bug free (or at least free of game breaking bugs). At some point in the future I hope to open a 1.12.1 test server so all players on the server can help test the plugins.

Tags:

Featured Posts
Search By Tags
bottom of page