top of page

Next Server Update

I am hard at work preparing the server for the 1.11.2 update. At this time I want to update to 1.11.2 but, there could be unforeseen bugs or plugins that are not updated that may prevent the 1.11.2 update. If this happens I will try for 1.11 or 1.10.

At this time I do not know when I will be doing the update. Feel free to check back on this site for new news or on our forms page. (See bottom of article for links). At this time I am about 2% done (A estimation) with the update. I have downloaded most of the updated plugins, but still need to do thorough testing of them and update my plugins and finish my new plugins for the server.

Major Changes:

+I will be removing SimpleRent and replacing it with a new Grief prevention renting plugin, AstriaRent.

+I will be replacing the current Mail plugin with a new mail plugin. At this time I do not know if current mails will be transferred over to the new plugin.

+I will be replacing iConomy with AstriaEconomy.

+World will be expanded by 2,000 blocks.

Minor Changes:

+Will be updating many plugins such as Grief Prevention to their 1.11.x versions.

+Bug fixes for some smaller plugins that I created.

Other Changes that may Happen:

+Recreating the Darkroom World.

Links:

Featured Posts
Search By Tags
bottom of page