top of page

Plugin Updates

To day I have updated some of the plugins that I make.

I have updated Return Library, Astria mail and Astria chat.

Changes in return library.

To see a list of changes in return library you can run the command /drlcl to see a list of changes.

Here is a short list of what was changed and added.

- /repair res is now working. All weapons and armors can be repaird except for wood tools

-/Bug fixes for MOTD

-/A few other things, do /drlcl to see changes in game.

Astria chat Changes

- added in staff group chat. Staff can now chat with eachother without normal not staff playes seeing.

- bug fixes.

Astria Mail changes:

-Minor visual changes

-You now see how much mail you have when you log in.

-If you receave mail while playing you will receave a message about the mail you just receaved.

Other things I am still working on and fixing.

I am still working on bug fixes for SimpleRent and will hopfully be uploading it soon. I will also be adding in a comand so rent plot owners can extend the length of the rent for a current renter.

My custom mobs plugin is still extreamly buggy and enjoys crashing my test server, so at this time there will be no custom mobs.

Featured Posts
Search By Tags
bottom of page