top of page

Progress on Stuff

Hello everyone. I just want to post some infomation on my pluign and server progress.

I would like to prefix this with some info: I have not had a lot of time to work on the server or on the plugins. I have had a lot of collage work (mostly math) and have not been able to work on my plugins for the server. I am also programing and Designing a 2D rpg game which takes up a lot of time.

I have updated a few of the plugins on the server. Thease are just minor updates and are mostly bug fixes.

I have had very bad luck with my custom mobs plugin and at this time there are too many bugs to release it onto the server. I am trying my best to get the bugs worked out, but its a large plugin.

I am working on a few bug fixes for SimpleRenter and will hopfully be releasing it to the server.

I will also be releasing a update to Return Library (the main plugin that adds in lots of misc. commands), Astria Mail, Astria Chat, and a few other plugins.

I am working on updating the JRE on the phisical server to java 8 so newer plugins can run the minecraft server. I am also still testing to see if I can get all plugins to work corectly on minecraft 1.9. As soon as the testing and fixing of plugins is compleat, I will update the server to 1.9.

Once the java version is updated, I think I can get votifier working, when I do voting will be enabled on the server and everyone who votes can get items and money for voting.

I am also working on a guidline for how I will be handling donations and premium ranks, but donations are still along way off.

Well this is just a little progress update and I think I got everything i wanted to mention. Probroly also got lots of spelling mestakes. (<- Definently)

See you all on the server.

- Daniel_Return

Featured Posts
Search By Tags
bottom of page